HomeChatGalleryCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome To The HighDef HD Gaming Clan Forum

Share | 

Does anyone have or heard of the FragNstein?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ASmoothKillminal
Clan Officer
Clan Officer

PostSubject: Does anyone have or heard of the FragNstein?   5/11/2010, 12:10 pm

This is one of 2 types of PS3 controllers that resemble a computer mouse with a little nunchuck dongle for movement.

From everything I have read if you have ever used the keyboard and mouse combo with a FPS it is the way to go, so they made one that will work with the PS3. These things look pretty cool and from the reviews I read from experienced PC gamers who play console but hate the controller to complete newbs to PC gaming who have only used a console controller, they are all saying how awesome and responsive this thing is.

So as a complete newb to the PC, keyboard and mouse gaming I really would like to try this out. So does anyone have or ever tried something like this, and who here wants to purchase this item for me and ship it to my address?

make gif
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.facebook.com/adamfarguson
baka_player
Clan Officer
Clan Officer

PostSubject: Re: Does anyone have or heard of the FragNstein?   5/11/2010, 2:17 pm

Purchase it and send it to your address? That sounds like a good deal... Wait what?

No but seriously I haven't but I tried to play an online fps once on a pc and I sucked it is harder than it looks.

I just looked at one in amazon and looks cool i'm just wondering what do you use to aim mouse or the stick?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
x_shadowhawk_x
Clan Officer
Clan Officer

PostSubject: Re: Does anyone have or heard of the FragNstein?   5/11/2010, 8:53 pm

Tried it before EPIC FAIL!!!!!